Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 321

"Harris Orthodontics came highly recommended by several of my friends. As our treatment began we saw why there were so many fans of Dr. Harris and his staff. I've never seen a medical office of any kind that was so friendly and efficient. Our appointments were easy to schedule and were called back only moments after we checked in every single time. My daughters treatment plan was extremely effective and we were surprised at how quickly the process straightened her teeth and her braces were off. We will recommend Dr. Harris and his wonderful office staff at every opportunity."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"I often had children ask why my teeth stuck out so funny- one little tot even called them, "dragon teeth!" :) I am in my late 20's so I was a little apprehensive about getting braces. However, Harris Orthodontics went beyond my expectations. My smile is amazing! The whole process took less than anticipated, and I wore braces for less than a year. The staff was professional, always positive and genuinely kind which made me really feel welcomed each time. You can tell that they love what they do and are great at it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016
"Phenomenal experience! Three kids and one adult later, we have four happy smiles. Amazing experience all the way through and great care any time we have questions. The last set of braces is almost off and we will be sad not to come any more. Thank you Dr. Harris and all the wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2015
"Dr. Harris and his staff are simply the BEST! From the initial meeting to the scheduled visits, he and his staff are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I will never use or recommend anyone other then Harris Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"I can not say enough good things about Dr. Harris and his staff. I went to him requesting lingual (behind the teeth) braces because at my age I didn't want my braces to show. At my consultation he and Lisa, the treatment coordinator, answered all of my questions and explained every aspect of that treatment plan as well as discussed the differences in other treatments so that I was able to make the most informed decision possible. I opted for the lingual braces and his staff was the absolute best! Christi, my RDA, always had time for my questions and gave me the best possible care. Dr. Harris and his team are the kindest people you will ever meet and I am actually sad that today was my last day of treatment. I never thought I would enjoy having braces but they made the experience so pleasant that I have already sent a family member to them for her braces as well. Oh, and most importantly, I am finally confident in my smile! Thanks a million Dr. Harris and Christi!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Dr. Harris and his staff are exceptional. Everyone in the office is friendly, helpful, personable, punctual, and extremely good at what they do. Patients are well cared for in this office. My daughters teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"The staff at Harris Orthodontics is absolutely amazing! From the time you walk in the door, you feel welcomed and the sign-in process is super easy! My son never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen and with each visit, one of the ladies or Dr. Harris would give a full update on his progress and tell me everything completed at the appointment, as well as what to expect in the future. Jen at the front desk is so friendly and helpful in scheduling. What I like best is that she always talks to my son to learn more about him and makes him feel comfortable. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, you've found one in Dr. Harris!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Dr. Harris and his staff are awesome! They are super friendly and very attentive. They are the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"Our experience at Harris Orthodontics has been wonderful! I would highly recommend to family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Harris Orthodontist did an amazing job on both of my kids!!! Love the staff :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"We love Harris Orthodontics! They treat you more like a family member instead of just another patient!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Dr. Harris and his entire staff took such good care of my son and I want to thank every one of you. You all are such an A+++++ class!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Our family loves Dr Harris and his staff!!! They have made the experience of my daughter having braces two times fun!!!!
We are thankful for Dr Harris and the beautiful smile that he gave our daughter!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Dr. Harris and his staff takes such great care of all of my kid's need. Such a well run office! Always on time and very professional. I would never trust my girl's smiles to anyone else!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"Fantastic Ortho office. Very thankful for Dr. Harris and his staff. They are very kind, patient, and informative."
"We absolutely love Dr Harris and his staff. We only have great things to say about them all. From second grade till ninth grade it was a totally positive experience for my daughter. We will miss you all. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Jered and I have fully enjoyed our first experience with braces. Dr. Harris and his staff are very helpful, polite and professional in their efforts to make Jered's braces a educational and positive experience. Highly recommend Dr. Harris orthodontics for the best braces experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2016
"Absolutely the most incredible experience!! We never had any problems and enjoyed everything and everyone so much! My daughter only had to wear braces for 11 months! The front office staff always got us right in for our appointment and was always flexible with our busy schedule. You cannot get a more experienced staff than Harris Orthodontics. I cannot say enough good things."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"Excellent staff and facility! Great experience for our oldest daughter. Definitely will return with our others. Thank you for such a fabulous experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Our family has been so happy with Dr. Harris and his staff. Our girls have beautiful smiles! They are great with kids...they give away tshirts, host contests, and give thumb trophies when kiddos stop thumb sucking. I am not sure my daughter would have succeeded in stopping thumb sucking if Dr. Harris hadn't spoken to her, encouraged her and rewarded her. Their appointment booking and billing is super easy and accurate. This is a great practice that delivers results with care and some humor along the way."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"We had a great experience with Sebastian's orthodontic treatment! Sebastian
Is our oldest, so it was all new. We met with different orthodontists, and we are so happy we decided to have Dr. Harris and his wonderful, professional staff take care of Sebastian. The staff was always nice and friendly, and they always communicated what the next steps were!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"First child to have braces and an awesome experience with first-class service and thorough attention to detail every step of the way! Thanks Dr. Harris and staff for a wonderful experience!! We will definitely be back when the next ones are ready :-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"We absolutely love doctor Harris office! And his staff members are absolutely amazing! I have been going through really hard times! We had a death in the family, lost my job,had a accident receiving 3rd degree burns to my right hand and had 12 stitches on my forehead in a accident. And they have worked with me on everything! They have been the "MOST" understanding, loving, and caring people! I highly recommend them. I can go on and on about how wonderful they are! Go and see them and see what I'm talking about.❤️"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"What an absolutely fantastic experience my son & I had at Harris Orthodontics. The entire team was warm, caring & attentive. Carley was amazing. Seeing her work with my son I realized... we are truly blessed to have someone so gifted and talented to be part of the process of my son having a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"My daughter's experience at Harris Orthodontics has been a true blessing. Hallie was very nervous about the entire braces experience, but that all changed when we met Dr. Harris and his amazing staff. From the day she had her braces put on we knew we had made the right decision choosing Harris Orthodontics. The staff took such great care of her and calmed her nerves. The staff made sure Hallie knew how to take proper care of her new braces and that if she ever had any questions they were available. Hallie followed their advice and was able to get her braces off earlier than expected. We are so pleased with her new, beautiful smile! I can honestly say every appointment was handled with the best care, professionalism, and went quickly. The staff are very good at getting you in at your appointment time and out as soon as possible, without ever feeling rushed. As I mentioned before, we are so very pleased with our choice and highly recommend Harris Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2016
"We love Dr Harris and would recommend him to all our friends and family. Our experience has been exceptional!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Best Ortho dr. around! Could not speak highly enough about this man or his staff. Always friendly and willing to help anyway they can. I would highly recommend this dr."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2016
"I am so grateful that we decided to use Harris Orthodontics to transform my smile. Their customer service is definitely 10/10! They will be my first recommendation to anyone for sure."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"My daughter had the best experience at Dr. Harris office and the staff is great. We will defiantly be back! I recommend Dr. Harris to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Job done in 11 months! Teeth look perfect! Dr Harris and his staff are very pleasant to work with - Professional and courteous. We highly recommend them for any orthodontic needs!!! Thank you for a great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Harris Orthodontics was amazing. All the staff was very kind. Jesse was able to get his braces off quicker than expected. They always worked with him and made sure he understood the importance of maintaining his braces. I would recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"I would highly recommend Dr. Harris & his wonderful staff to anyone! They care for each & everyone of their patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"I can't say enough about the customer service at Harris Orthodontics, they are very professional but also very kind to their patients and family members. We actually look forward to going!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Love our Orthodontist!!! They are always able to get us in and work with our schedules! Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2015
"Awesome people doing and awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Dr. Harris and his entire staff did an amazing job start to finish with my son. We are very pleased with his results and will be returning soon with my other child soon. Thank you so much for giving my young man a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Dr. Harris and his staff were very friendly and professional. You explained the process of Rachel getting braces very clearly. We are very pleased with her very straight teeth and beautiful smile. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Love everything about the new office, Dr. Nathan Harris, Dr. Andy Harris who sent us over, and the "old" staff from the HP Village office (nice to have everything we are used to but in such a beautiful new office) and the newest Abel kid (#4 of 5) sporting Harris Orthodontics braces! Annabelle counting days until hers are off and Chris suffering the "pain" of getting them on!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"My daughter loved all the staff! Very informative from beginning to end. Dr. Harris and his staff are all top notch professionals!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Our experience with Harris Orthodontics has been nothing but positive!!!! We love the staff and the scheduling is easy and we never have to wait. All around great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015
"Thanks so much for John's beautiful teeth! The transformation has been amazing and I am so thankful for his new smile. The whole staff make it comfortable and friendly, and we appreciate all of you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"AMAZING!!!!! Dr Harris and his staff are truly wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 321

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com