Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 327

"I am so grateful that we decided to use Harris Orthodontics to transform my smile. Their customer service is definitely 10/10! They will be my first recommendation to anyone for sure."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"My daughter had the best experience at Dr. Harris office and the staff is great. We will defiantly be back! I recommend Dr. Harris to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Job done in 11 months! Teeth look perfect! Dr Harris and his staff are very pleasant to work with - Professional and courteous. We highly recommend them for any orthodontic needs!!! Thank you for a great job!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Harris Orthodontics was amazing. All the staff was very kind. Jesse was able to get his braces off quicker than expected. They always worked with him and made sure he understood the importance of maintaining his braces. I would recommend them to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"I would highly recommend Dr. Harris & his wonderful staff to anyone! They care for each & everyone of their patients."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"I can't say enough about the customer service at Harris Orthodontics, they are very professional but also very kind to their patients and family members. We actually look forward to going!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"Love our Orthodontist!!! They are always able to get us in and work with our schedules! Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2015
"Awesome people doing and awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Dr. Harris and his entire staff did an amazing job start to finish with my son. We are very pleased with his results and will be returning soon with my other child soon. Thank you so much for giving my young man a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Dr. Harris and his staff were very friendly and professional. You explained the process of Rachel getting braces very clearly. We are very pleased with her very straight teeth and beautiful smile. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Love everything about the new office, Dr. Nathan Harris, Dr. Andy Harris who sent us over, and the "old" staff from the HP Village office (nice to have everything we are used to but in such a beautiful new office) and the newest Abel kid (#4 of 5) sporting Harris Orthodontics braces! Annabelle counting days until hers are off and Chris suffering the "pain" of getting them on!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"My daughter loved all the staff! Very informative from beginning to end. Dr. Harris and his staff are all top notch professionals!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Our experience with Harris Orthodontics has been nothing but positive!!!! We love the staff and the scheduling is easy and we never have to wait. All around great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015
"Thanks so much for John's beautiful teeth! The transformation has been amazing and I am so thankful for his new smile. The whole staff make it comfortable and friendly, and we appreciate all of you so much!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"AMAZING!!!!! Dr Harris and his staff are truly wonderful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"We love Dr. Harris and his amazing staff!! They have always been so professional and accommodating as I have two kids in braces and appointments can be tricky. Dr. Harris is great and I would highly recommend him to anyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Dr Harris put braces on my 11 year old daughter, Kaylie. He and his staff were very professional and friendly. The staff always went out of their way to make my child feel comfortable. Kaylie also finished treatment 6 months early and my husband and I are thrilled with her results. I highly recommend Dr Harris."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015
"Very pleased with the care Lauryn has received. Dr. Harris and staff have always been very caring, friendly, and professional."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Many thanks to Dr. Harris and staff. My son has a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Great customer service, affordable prices and wondefful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Our son had multiple orthodontic issues which led us to Harris Orthodontics. Dr. Harris and his staff were always professional in their interactions. Most importantly, they always took the time to explain everything to us! Our son's teeth now look amazing! I would highly recommend Harris Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"My daughter needed braces and spacing for missing teeth. Dr. Harris and his amazing staff have gone above and beyond to always make her feel comfortable and make sure she is happy before walking out the door. She just got her braces off today and it was perfect. Dr. Harris and his staff are the most caring professionals I've met. I will be back! I would recommend to all my family and friends! We couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"We visited Harris orthodontist around March of 2013. So, the process began to beautiful straight teeth for my son.
I have been pleased beyond expression of the courtesy, staff professionalism, office atmosphere.
I would highly recommend Dr.Harris and his excellent staff for any of your orthodontics needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Kamryn has been coming for about a year. Our experience has been easy and fun with Dr. Harris and his team. They are always friendly and cheerful, but most of all very accommodating! When we come early, still no waiting! When we have to change a visit date, they work us in somewhere! When we forget a school excuse, we get it via email right away! What more could you ask for? Great customer service in a no more customer service world. Thank you to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2014
"Our story begins when our original orthodontist could no longer see Brandon. Dr. Harris agreed to see Brandon thru the last stages of his care and took us in under his wing - he'd already been in braces for almost 1 1/2 years. Dr. Harris is so warm and gracious and really welcomed us into his practice - of course we have the same last name so we call each other "cousins". The entire practice is wonderful from the sweet girls who answer the phone to all the technicians - everyone is happy and smiles and makes you feel welcome. I believe that all stems from what a wonderful and kind sole Dr. Harris is! Travel near or travel far - however far you have to travel you are in good hands when you see Dr. Harris. We will be forever grateful to you Dr. Harris!!

Love - The Other Harris family - Toby, Lisa & of course Brandon!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014
"Dr. Harris came highly recommended by my dentist and now I know why. In one year Dr. Harris and his fabulous team had my teeth straight and looking amazing. The staff is very friendly, knowledgable, and provided me with plenty of information on how to care for my teeth while in braces. I chose to do traditional metal braces over Invisalign because it gave Dr. Harris more control over my bite and alignment to achieve the desired result. I did not expect to be done wearing them in a year! I'm very pleased and definitely recommend meeting with Dr. Harris to anyone needing braces. The monthly visits were quick and painless and totally worth it."

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014
"Madison and Morgan's teeth look fabulous! We love the staff at Harris Orthodontics. They are friendly, professional and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2014
"Brought Kacey in for braces 1 year and 4 months ago with a not so pretty teeth. Now she has the most beautiful smile with straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"Thank you so much for your help in making my son have that awesome smile he was hoping for! You guys have an amazing staff. Carly thank you for always being so sweet to my son!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"Awesome group of people, really worked great for my son. Really was blessed to have found Dr. Harris and his staff. Going to miss seeing them regularly."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2014
"Dr Harris and his team have taken great care of all three of our children. Professional, thorough, competent as well as honestly caring about you as a client makes our choice of Harris Orthodontics a no brainier!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2014
"I haven't even been in the office yet, our appointment is tomorrow, but you guys are on your toes! I'm so impressed with your quick response and customer service. I have received a phone call to remind us of our appointment and an email. I'm very impressed!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2014
"Daughter Kaylee got braces off today! Her teeth look great, Whole expèrience at Dr Harris from start to finish was excellent for Kaylee and for parents. All the employees were professional, and were super nice and helpful through the process. Great experience and outcome."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2014
"I had to get braces as an adult, but Dr. Harris and his team made it work out great!!! Everybody there is kind and welcoming. They did a great job with my teeth and I HIGHLY recommend them!!! Go see Dr. Harris!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2014
"We were referred to Dr. Harris to initially talk about getting an expander for our 6 yr old who has been a thumb sucker pretty much since birth! Instead of Dr. Harris agreeing to do a costly procedure, he said we should just try to stop the thumb sucking first to improve the shape of my daughters mouth. He then spoke to her directly about his "Golden Thumb Club." He put a lot of the decisions about how she would keep track of her efforts to stop into her own hands, which I feel gave her the push to quit. We felt like we had already tried everything on the market & ordered everything online to try to stop her habit, so as I listened to his thumb club explanation, I thought in my head it was cute, but probably would fail as well. Needless to say I was proved wrong... He made my daughter so excited that she quit COLD TURKEY!!! She kept track w/ a sticker calander, and wore a glove at night so she wouldnt suck it in her sleep. We were scheduled a month later so they could check in on her progress, and were proud to say that 30 short days from our first visit, we no longer had a thumb sucker!!! Thank you Dr. Harris & staff for being so encouraging to my daughter, we are all so proud of her and grateful to Harris Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2014
"I would definitely recommend Harris Orthodontics to anyone needing orthodontic treatment. They are the BEST! Both my son & daughter have beautiful straight teeth now thanks to their expertise! The entire staff is wonderful & we have had a great experience in all aspects of the process. Thank you all so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014
"Great experience with Dr. Harris and his staff following a move from another Orthodontist where we had a negative experience. I would recommend Harris Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2014

MB

"Both of my children have had braces by Dr. Harris and both experiences were better than we could have asked for. Dr. Harris and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Harris Orthodontics to anyone considering braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2014
"Harris Orthodontics has done a wonderful job with my son's braces. The staff has always been courteous and respectful from our first consultation to the day the braces were removed. Never any long waits for the appts. Simply walk in, my son checks in with a biometric reader and before he even sits down they are calling him back. I would definitely recommend Harris Orthodontics and will be using them in the future for my younger son."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2014
"This is my second child to have braces with Dr. Harris. Two down, one to go! It has gone very smoothly with both. The office and Dr. Harris are great to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2014
"My daughter has gained not only a new smile, but also a big boost of confidence. Before her braces, she hid her smile & refused to take pictures. A huge THANKS to Dr. Harris & his lovely staff for yet another beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014
"My son Jerry was a patient. He spent only 13 months with braces. The staff and Dr Harris are absolutley wonderful! We spent most of our visits with Carley and what a superstar she is. Thanks Dr Harris and staff for a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 327

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com