Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 327

"I brought my daughter to Dr. Harris with very cramped and crooked teeth and he was so easy to work with. We were happy with how the initial process was of financing, x rays, and getting her braces put on was. He was very professional along with all of his staff. This is a very happy and relaxing environment for my daughter to receive her dental care. Her teeth are as straight as an arrow and we are ecstatic about her care. We will be bringing our other children here for all their orthodontic care and will refer Dr. Harris and his staff always."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"I took my daughter to Dr Harris at the Forney location. We received excellent service. The office is full of friendly and professional people. I plan on using Dr Harris for my other children's orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2014
"Throughout my son's experience with Harris Orthodontics I was impressed by the professionalism, friendliness, and encouragement of Dr. Harris and his staff. My son enjoys the benefit of a great smile and the blessing of a positive feeling towards dentists and orthodontists because of the wonderful treatment he received from Dr. Harris and his staff. I am thankful that Dr. Harris was recommended to me for my child."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2014
"Dr.Harris has done a tremendous job on my sons teeth. I AM VERY PLEASED with my sons teeth. I strongly recommend Dr.Harris & his staff. They are all so friendly & nice. Thank You all.."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"Both of my children have had braces by Dr. Harris amd I have been extremely pleased with the whole process. I really appreciated the automatic payment plans as this made it almost painless!! Both kids have not had any pain or problems with each appointment and their teeth look great! Appreciate the office staff, atmosphere with Christian music, and beautiful, inspiring family portraits! Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"Dr. Harris has a friendly front desk. The technicians & Dr.Harris are wonderful too. They are always compassionate & kind to the kids. I would highly recommend this practice."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"Dr. Harris is an awesome orthodontist!! We used him with 2 of our boys and wished we found him earlier for our oldest!! His employees are the nicest people you will meet! I would recommend him to anyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2014
"Dr. Harris is an awesome orthodontist, he did a great job on my daughter's teeth and his staff is so sweet and very friendly. I really like this place and the atmosphere. I'd recommend it to all my friends and family !!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2014
"Dr. Harris and his staff are great! Super professional and friendly! My son's teeth look awesome and I'll be sending my other two kiddos to Dr Harris too!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2014
"Dr. Harris and his staff are the best!
Very helpful, friendly and we now have a beautiful smile!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2014
"Thrilled with my new smile! Dr Harris and his team are absolutely amazing! They made me feel right at home and I always enjoyed my visits with the staff. I felt confident from the first visit that this was the team for me. I'm looking forward to continuing my relationship with Harris Orthodontics as my son begins his orthodontic treatment. Beautiful smiles all around!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"These people are just wonderful. My daughter enjoys everyone of them here. They are so friendly and nice and Dr Harris is the best. Would recommend this office to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"They did a fantastic job! The staff was always very professional, kind, knew what they were doing, and wonderful! I would definitely recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2014
"Dr. Harris and his staff are wonderful! We are normally in and out quickly. We always have little to no waiting. Making appointments are always easy and accommodating. As this is my second child in braces, I will not even consider anyone else for my third child. Awesome staff and Dr. Harris is by far the best orthodontist around!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"Today's the big day! I get my braces off, I couldn't be more appreciative of how wonderful my smile is now! It is a total confidence booster to have a smile you love to see in the mirror. I'm not only proud to be an employee of Dr. Harris, but a patient of his also!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Our boys have been a patient of Dr Harris for four years. The entire staff is excellent. Every visit they are very informative as to the treatment plans. We highly recommend Harris Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Dr. Harris and his staff made the experience of getting braces for Dawson a fun experience. The staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Harris."

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2014
"Love Harris Orthodontics!!! My daughter Alyssa was afraid in the beginning but the staff here made it very comfortable for her! We have built a relationship with everyone and she loves each and everyone of them!!!! Alyssa is sad for no longer having braces but, she LOVES her new SMILE!!!

THANK YOU DR.HARRIS AND STAFF we will MISS YOU!!!
Gaidos Family
"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"My 17 yr old grand daughter was living with me and we had known for awhile that she needed braces. We also knew that she wanted to go on a mission for our church by the time she was 19 and that she would have to have her wisdom teeth taken out before she went. I had no idea how to find a good orthodontist that could put the hidden braces on that she wanted and also would let me be on a payment plan. We live in Brownsboro, Texas, about 80 miles from Dallas. We just started calling orthodontists on the Internet and asking questions. Many of them even charged for the initial appointment. When I called Dr. Harris's office they sounded nice and the first appointment was free. They were great. She ended up having the clear braces on the top and reg on the bottom. I only pay $200 a mon. They are great. I would recommend them to everybody. The Lord blessed us when we found them."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2014
"I came to Dr Harris less than two years ago and boy am I glad I did. The ladies that work in the office are wonderful and Dr Harris rocks!! He told me my braces would take 2 years but I listened and did what he said and got them off last week - only took 21 months and NOT 2 years!! I was excited because my 8th grade graduation is coming up and now I cant wait to smile for pictures!
The is office is nice and they have free coffee for my mom and the latest magazines for her to catch up on.
Harris orthodontics is the BEST!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2014

CB

"I looooove Dr. Harris and his staff! I have three daughters and have been coming to the Forney office for two years now. They have the best bed side manner I have ever experienced. You never feel rushed and the treatments are spot on. My oldest got her braces off today and I'm a little sad I won't be coming to the office for a while (well until the middle one is ready for her braces). I don't make many recommendations but have and will continue to recommend Dr. Harris. He's the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"Such a wonderful team, thank you for making braces such a good experience!! You took every effort to make Emily feel comfortable and give her confidence to manage her role in getting the perfect smile. Thank you so much!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"Dr. Harris is the best and so are they other ladies that work here!! Very patient, kind, and gentile!! I'm so glad I came to him. I came in with some crooked teeth and one tooth that was not lined up with the others, in 6 weeks, that tooth was back in place!!

Thank you guys!!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"Dr Harris and his staff are the most pleasant and professional group to work with. As an endodontist who has gone through braces twice before, they have gone out of their way to take care of my unique situation and make me feel better about my teeth. As a dentist I'm not supposed to have these problems, but thanks to Dr Harris and staff we are moving forward in a very positive way.
Thank you very much
Dr Choate
"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014
"My daughter just got her braces, just after 8 months her teeth look great!!
Dr. Harris is amazing with kids. The staff & receptionist are outstanding as well.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"My daughter, Brianna, has been going to Dr. Harris since 2008. Her initial braces (top only) were strictly cosmetic because kids are just cruel. After her initial set of braces we waited a couple of years and went back for her full set. Today we are having them removed and she now has beautiful, straight teeth. Dr. Harris and all of his staff have ALWAYS been very friendly and willing to answer any questions we've had along the way. My daughter always looks forward to going in and seeing them. I highly recommend anyone needing an orthodontist to go to this office. It is well worth the money spent!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Harris and his staff. They have all provided me with excellent care and have been very informative throughout the process.

I would highly recommend Dr. Harris's practice to anyone considering braces.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Great Service. Very satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"My daughter has been coming here for the past 4 months and loves it. She had some minor issues with her teeth like no over bite. In just the little time we have been coming she has had wonderful treatment from the Dr and staff and she is already having dramatic results. Love them all."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Both of my girls see Dr.Harris and his staff. My oldest daughter needed more than just braces and was a bit nervous. Dr. Harris and his entire staff are amazing. They are all so friendly and do a wonderful job at making us feel welcome and like part of the family. Everyone is always smiling and happy, and I truly feel everyone there enjoys their job and their patients. While in braces and you visit so often, they really make an effort to get to know about you. My girls enjoy going too, just to see the staff and talk to them. I would recommend Dr. Harris and staff above all others. Not only are the girls getting beautiful teeth, they feel comfortable and have made some new friends!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

AS

"They take great care of my daughters teeth. There was no rush in getting her into braces. The staff and Dr. Harris are amazing and friendly!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"My teeth look great! The staff was fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"Today's the day! My daughter Brittany is getting her braces off to show her beautiful teeth that Dr. Harris & Staff have given her. Her experience & mine has been amazing! I highly recommend this office for your journey on showing your beautiful smile. Thank you for all you have done!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"Very pleased with my son's Ortho treatment. Dr Harris is first class along with his staff. The ladies always have a smile and seem warm hearted. Will definitely recommend his office for any and all friends or family needing ortho treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"What a great experience we have had with Dr. Harris and his entire staff. I have two children currently in braces and I will soon to have a third and I couldn't think to take her anywhere else. From the initial consultation to the "braces party" has been as wonderful experience as we could ask for! My family and I will always recommend Dr. Harris!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2013
"My daughter and I are both patients of Dr. Harris. Our experience here has been excellent! Dr. Harris and all of his team are so friendly and caring. We truly enjoy our visits here! Sad to see it coming to an end since my daughter is having her braces removed today.... I am very happy with the short amount of time that our braces were on. I know several people that go elsewhere for their treatment and are not happy with the experience or the results. I work for a general dentist and we would never refer our patients to anyone but Dr. Harris! We will miss seeing you all. But then again, we may have to send my husband here for Invisalign!! You all are awesome!!! We will miss seeing each and everyone of you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"Friendly staff & keep you posted on how everything is going & answer all your questions"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"It was great here, the people are amazing. I've been going here for two and a half years and it sounds like a long time but it seems like just last month I got my braces on."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"Our goal is to fund a new sports car for Dr.Harris!

Before its all over, we will have four or five kids that will need braces! He will do them all.
I love him, and his staff is AMAZING,always helpful, always friendly!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"Dr Harris staff is the best"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Elaina's permanent teeth were pretty, yet she was too slow losing baby teeth and getting permanent ones to come in. Dr. Harris remedied that and the process of one retainer for 3 years helped her smile be as beautiful as possible while she waited for permanent teeth to come in position for braces at the right timing. 20 months plus one day later her braces are off and her smile could not be prettier. Her mouth became just the right size for her teeth and each day with braces was worth the beautiful smile she now can show the world!!!!! Thank you amazing staff, fellow friend, and amazing doctor, Nathan Harris! Love to you all!! The Dorsey Family~Lake Highlands, Texas"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"We have had the best experience with Harris Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Reviews 85 - 126 of 327

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com