Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 327

"Dr. Harris is simply the best. Our kiddo's love going to see him and his staff. I can not think of anyone else I would trust with my kids teeth."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2012
"The staff were very accommodating and tended to every need for Eboni's treatment. They provided Eboni with detail instructions and supplies necessary for optimum results. My daughter's teeth look amazing, thank you for your care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"Timely, sincere, professional & personable balanced beautifully, accommodating, gentle... I can't say enough. This is probably not going to be a helpful critique, because in all honesty, I have NOTHING critical to say. All 3 of my children have come to Harris Orthodontics and every office visit, every staff member have never disappointed! Is it possible to look forward to a doctor appointment...with you, it has been made possible! the Ferguson Family LOVES Harris Othodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"They are professional, caring, and Dr. Harris makes you feel comfortable and at ease. He will answer all the questions and never makes you feel rushed."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"Awesome beginnings! We just got started and can't wait to see how fast things change."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Loved the experience we had with Dr Harris and his awesome staff!!
Wouldn't change a thing - THANKS!!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Dr. Harris and his team did a wonderful job on my son's teeth! Everyone was professional and courteous and made the process very easy. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"I love my children's teeth! We have had Dr Harris check their teeth since they were little. I love the Christian atmosphere, the sweet ladies that work in the office and Dr Harris's funny jokes. They all took great care with Tressa and Chris's beautiful smiles. Both kids felt very comfortable with all the staff. Thank you, thank you. Thank you!!! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Great orthodontist! Friendly staff and happy kid! Thank you Harris Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Awesome! The best place in Dallas for any orthodontic treatment! We love them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Professional and prompt. Perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Great staff, fast with excellent care and attention to detail! My daughter had beautiful straight teeth and soon my Middle will be getting braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Love the staff at Dr. Harris's office. Everyone is very friendly & great with the kids!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"Always excellent in every way. Super well trained staff of professionals who work as a team take great care of their patients. All are very friendly to kids and obviously love working with them. No request was insignificant and everything we needed was anticipated and provided. Super easy to schedule appointments and very responsive. My son had an easy experience and is very happy with his smile. Thank you to all at Harris Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"great staff, all nice and genuine.
perfect teeth at the end of the road!
"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Great experience with both of my kids getting braces. No long waits, very friendly staff. Highly recommend Dr. Harris!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Wonderful experience from start to finish!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Everyone there is so friendly and very helpful, loved the Christian atmosphere, appointments were enjoyable, and my daughter's teeth looked so beautiful after her braces were off! Would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"Outstanding service, awesome staff, and a beautiful outcome! Many thanks to Harris Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Convenient, on time, professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"Dr Harris and his staff are the very best! So professional and caring!! One of my boys needed emergency help on a Friday night and he came to his office to help us and didn't even send us a bill. He is super kind and has an excellent manner with kids and teens. Can't say enough nice things about him. He has treated all 3 of my boys who were all different levels of compliance and they all had great results and loved going to the orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"At 66 years old, most orthodontists I visited didn't want to take me on as a patient to straighten my lower front teeth. Dr. Harris, though, took my request seriously, and gave me several options for treatment. And in the time he promised, I now have a beautiful smile and very straight teeth. His staff is always kind and very professional. I was never kept waiting for an appointment. And Dr. Harris is as knowledgeable as they come. You are never too old to have braces and a beautiful smile. I tell all my friends about my experience hoping they will visit Dr. Harris the next time they need an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Thanks for such great care with my daughters braces. Highly recommend Harris Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Dr harris is one of the kindest gentle souls. On top of being an amazing Orthodontist.
His staff is always so nice professional and friendly. The office is so clean and always everyone runs on time!
My daughters teeth are looking amazing!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Exceptional staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"My daughter just got her braces off today and her teeth look wonderful! The Harris team did such a great job. They are all professional, kind, and there is never a wait. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Emily's teeth are gorgeous. Thanks Dr. Harris and Staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"I found everyone to be very professional, courteous and friendly. I love my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"The staff was always so friendly and efficient. And Dr. Harris is great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
"A truly great experience! Dr Harris and his staff were always helpful and very kind!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"We love Dr. Harris and staff! Colton and Karli love coming, even though they know they need to brush better and they'll hear about it. Always a great experience. Thank you for that."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
"It was great!! Really friendly people and my teeth look amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Always on time. Clean facility. Polite and professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2016
"Had a great experience at Harris orthodontist! Everything went smoothly and everyone is so nice here. They really do make sure that you're teeth are perfect before they tell you that you're good to go. I highly recommend you to go here to get braces or Invisalign. :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
"Great business. Great customer service. Great people."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"Extremely inviting and professional atmosphere. Staff is courteous and genuinely concerned about their patients. Having older daughters experience braces over ten years ago to now having my youngest experience the same has been simply remarkable. This is a great testament to Dr Harris and his consistent leadership."

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"Dr. Harris and staff have been amazing throughout my sons treatment. We've never felt like a just another patient at Harris Orthodontics.

We highly recommend Harris Orthodontics to anyone looking for professional service with a family feel.
"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"We had a wonderful experience at Harris Orthondontics. Dr. Harris is a great orthodontist and his staff is wonderful. The ladies at the front desk are always so friendly and so are the techs that work on their teeth. My daughter has a beautiful smile now! I plan to bring my son to him if he ends up needing braces . Also, another thing I should mention is my son had sucked his thumb for 8 years and one day I mentioned it to Dr. Harris while he was working on my daughter's teeth . Dr. Harris ended up even helping my son break that habit . He told him he would make him a very cool trophy of his thumb if he could give up sucking his thumb for 30 days. Well my son stopped and Dr. Harris gave him the "thumbs up trophy" just as he promised. He also gave him a cool
t-shirt. Dr. Harris didn't charge me anything for all of that. He just did it out of the kindness of his heart. I highly recommend Harris Orthondontics! If you want a beautiful smile and want to be surrounded by pleasant and kind people then Harris Orthondontics is the place for you and your family.
"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"Very pleased with our choice to use Harris Orthodontics, Dr. Nathan Harris for Hayden's braces. The staff has been exceptional. Always very pleasant and professional ..Dr. Harris is awesome! He always chats with the kids about their school work and actives and makes them feel very comfortable while in the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Nathan Harris to anyone and we will be back for child number two soon. Thanks for the awesome care."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Dr. Harris and his team are nothing less than a GREAT experience. They are kind, helpful, and a joy to be around. Dr. Harris does not hesitate to go the extra mile. His commitment to my kids as his patients did not stop when the braces came off but continued on to ensure we were satisfied with their smiles! He is the epitome of character, ethics, and compassionate customer service. Having had two kids already go through braces with Dr. Harris, I will not use anyone else for the next two! Thank you, Dr. Harris and team."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"Fantastic staff-truly. I absolutley recommend Harris Orthodontics for any and all orthodontic needs. The entire personnel is dedicated and enthusiastic. Best staff in the world."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 327

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com