Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 327

"Excellent! We love dr. Harris and all the staff. We appreciate how efficient and thorough every visit was. Thank you for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Harris Orthodontics is awesome! I highly recommend them! They are so caring and helpful! Appointments are easy to schedule. Technicians are super friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Harris is super personable and gave me the smile of my dreams! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2016
"Dr. Harris and his team are professional and friendly. They often go the extra mile to provide me with a great customer experience. I moved back to China after completing my treatment and the office was very efficient in helping me with the transition, making sure I had everything I needed. I also like how responsive Dr. Harris's team is to my inquiries and requests. They truly take good care of their patients. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Excellent service and results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2016
"My daughter had the very best experience with Dr. Harris and his staff. Everyone was always so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The office ran very efficiently and appointment times were always met without wait time. I would highly recommend this practice for anyone needing orthodontic services!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2016
"Got the job done in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly, pleasant and helpful. These guys know what they are doing!

Thank for my new smile.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2016
"Harris Orthodontics and the staff have been exceptional every step of the way. Love Dr. Harris, and the staff, and would highly recommend them!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"Dr. Harris and his staff have made the entire orthodontic experience easy for my 3 oldest children and we couldn't have asked for better care."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"Things were great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"I am a 20 plus dental assistant that would recommend Dr. Harris and staff to anyone that is in need of braces, adult or child. The staff is very professional, caring, and educational. Dr. Harris is an awesome orthodontist that gives you every option to get the perfect but functional smile. I had my first son in braces with him and look forward to having them treat my second child. Dr. Harris and staff are the BEST!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"The staff and Dr Harris are very friendly and professional. We had an excellent experience with braces for Ellie and will return for our other kids. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"My experience with Harris Orthodontics could not have been better! Everyone in the office was extremely professional, always upbeat and helped answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. Dr. Harris, Christi & Skyla thank you so much! Again...everyone in the office was great...I'm sorry I'm not mentioning everyone by name. I've already referred Harris Orthodontics to several of my friends. Thanks again for helping me with this great new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2016
"The entire staff at Harris Orthodontics have been wonderful throughout Jerron's time in braces. I'll be back for any future need and recommend to everyone I know. Thank you All"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
"Connor looked forward to coming to every appointment the ladies that work in the office are wonderful to work with we highly recommend Dr. Harris to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2016
"Wow i did not know how bad my smile was until I seen the before and after
Thank you so very much for giving me a great smile and the greatest service Thank you everyone
"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2016
"Dr. Harris and his staff did a great job with our son and daughter's teeth. Always very professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2016
"Very friendly group! Excellent place. Have and will continue to recommend friends and family to come here."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"Always tried to keep me as comfortable as possible even when things were going to be painful. Everyone is super friendly and I overall loved it."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2016
"Awesome friendly care. I love going."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"This is my 2nd child, well actually 4th child (step children) to go through Dr. Harris' office. We have been extremely pleased in all the results we have seen. Dr. Harris' office is clean, friendly, and always on time with appointments.

THANK YOU!!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"The whole staff here is great, from the front office to assistants.
Every one is always in a great mood.

I wouldn't think of going anywhere else Thanks everyone
"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2016
"The entire staff at Harris Orthodontics has been fabulous every step of the way for both of my kids. I found Dr. Harris's advice especially helpful for Violet, as we did some early intervention that meant braces only once, and ended up with a short treatment time."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Great experience with doctor and wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Second kid in braces with Dr Harris and his great crew! Seamless experience filled with great information and amazing, lasting results."

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2016
"Harris Orthodontic was the best!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016
"Brought my son for braces and the whole experience has been wonderful. We love Dr. Harris and all of the staff so much that we look forward to our appointments. His teeth turned out great! I will be bringing my daughter for her braces next and we look forward to it. The office is so nice and clean as well. I would highly recommend Dr.Harris and his staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"Dr. Harris and his entire staff did an amazing job with both of my kids' braces! Everyone is very professional, patient, and extremely efficient. I will definitely be recommending his offices to friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2016
"All businesses should model themselves like Harris Orthodontics!

The front desk, assistants, Dr. Harris and the business office are all professional, kind, friendly and competent. Both of my sons had braces with Dr Harris and never dreaded an appointment and only had positive experiences.
Thank you sweet Jen out front. Thank you authentic, friendly and caring Carley. Thank you Dr. Harris for creating a wonderful environment for your patients and their families and most of all for your orthodontic expertise!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"Dr Harris and the team did a wonderful job! My teeth and smile look great! I appreciate what you all did for me!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"I absolutely love this facility and the staff. I never have an issue scheduling to see the dentist. The staff is very friendly, caring, and professional every time I go. I have made sure to recommend Harris Orthodontics to everyone that I know."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"Everyone that works here is so nice and friendly from the moment you arrive. My son can be anxious about dental work and the staff at the HP location alleviate his concerns with their patience, their gentleness and their explanation of exactly what will take place. I am so thankful for the kindness that they show at each visit - from the front desk to the technicians (Skyla and others) to Dr. Harris himself. They treated my son like they would want theirs to be treated. They make you feel like you are their only patient and they give you the time that you need."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"One teenager out of braces and another one just starting! Dr. Harris and his staff are great with kids of all ages and make them feel comfortable during their visit. They are very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I've never had a negative experience dealing with them. The work that this office does is extraordinary, and I highly recommend Dr. Harris."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2016
"I am beyond pleased with the meticulous care provided by Dr. Harris and all of his assistants. Thank you so much for the personal attention you gave each and every visit. Gianna's beautiful results speak for themselves. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"Very grateful for the consistent, wonderful skills and friendly, caring service of Dr. Harris and staff. Several of our family members have been patients at his Dallas office over the last 10 years. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"It was a blast to be here, really nice staff did a amazing job on my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"So happy to be out of braces. Thank you staff and Dr.Harris for the amazing job! I love my smile!:D"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Great job! I LOVE my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"One of the best experiences dentally I have ever had. The staff was very friendly and had a good attitude every time I had an appointment. I will definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to get braces.

Thank you Harris Orthodontics for changing my smile, and most of all, my confidence.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2015
"Great job! Both my kids teeth look great. Staff great at educating kids as well."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"I highly recommend Dr.Harris and his team! Everyone is professional, personable and create a fun environment. They take good care of each client based on your specific needs and make sure you're comfortable and happy during and after your treatment plan. I've had a great experience from start to finish. I'm so happy with the results, thank you Dr.Harris and team Harris Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Dr. Harris and his staff are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"Dr. Harris is always smiling and always quick!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 327

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com