Harris Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Nathan Harris has been on the leading edge of developments in orthodontics, resulting in more accurate treatment plans and better patient response. For many years, Dr. Harris has been helping people in Dallas, Texas and abroad to look better and feel better about themselves. Dr. Harris specializes in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities for children and adults.

While there has always been an element of art included in the practice of orthodontics, new materials and advanced applications of computers are making orthodontics a more exact science. With the expertise and experience of Dr. Harris and his dedicated team, you too can enjoy the benefits of state-of-the-art orthodontics!

(214) 528-6116 http://harrisorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 327

CC

"Super friendly staff. Dr. Harris is great! Would highly recommend Harris Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014

SD

"Process was easy and affordable! Made Taylor feel very comfortable. The girls were always very nice and helpful. I like how if your appointment is at 9:00 you are in at 9! Wish more Dr offices were that on time. Thanks for taking care of Taylor, we will definitely recommended Dr Harris to anyone. And when Jordan is ready we will be back. Thanks again...."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

MM

"They've been great! Said my daughter. The staff at Harris are the most friendly and caring group. Kacey's teeth are getting absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to see her smile when she gets them off. If you are looking for a great Ortho we recommend Harris Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

SW

"Two of my children needed orthodontic work. I was recommended by a friend to Dr Harris. It was the best recommendation. He and his staff have always been there to help. My daughter has had some major issues with her teeth but Dr Harris and his staff have been there to care for it. Thank you Harris Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2014

HE

"I had considered braces for an awful long time and at the tender age of 58, I finally decided to make the move! I could not have chosen a better Dr. or a better staff! Both Dr Harris and his staff have been nothing short of wonderful! I am very pleased with my treatment and the results!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013

CS

"Everybody is nice. Everyone is so nice and always put a smile on my face!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2013

JP

"Dr.Harris did a amazing job with all the difficulties my teeth still look great really happy with the outcome enjoyed my visits the staff is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable being here. Will defiantly recommend everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013

DN

"We came to Dr. Harris for a consult for my son and fell in love with his entire office staff. My son got his braces in August of 2012 and we have been so pleased with his progress and the speed with which his teeth have corrected. It is now December 2013 and his braces are off and his teeth look incredible!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013

RS

"Loved it!!! Recommended to at least five people(:"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2013

WB

"Nice people, my 2nd orthodontists office and this one is far better than my previous office."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2013

SF

"Dr. Harris and his staff have been wonderful. We will be back with our younger son. Dr. Harris has a great personality for working with kids and he is skilled in fixing the problems without unnecessary treatment (such as avoiding headgear when not needed). I have recommended him to my friends with children and will continue to do so. Thank you to Dr. Harris and all of the wonderful ladies who have been such a big help to us! See you soon with our other child!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2013

NL

"After having a bad root canal that resulted in a pulled front tooth Harris Orthodontics fit me with braces. They were able to close the gap and straighten all of my teeth. Dr Harris and his staff are great to visit. I would recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2013

AG

"They're the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013

LG

"Every time I came they they took great care of me, and always got me in and got me out very quickly and easily."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

KF

"The office is always running on time. Staff is friendly, patient and helpful. The process of having braces was explained well at the beginning and with plenty of updates along the way."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2013

GG

"Really like Dr. Harris and his staff. Always on time, friendly and helpful in every way. I would highly recommend him for orthodontia for any age."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013

CS

"When we first came here my daughter, she was scared of getting braces but with the care of Dr. Harris and and all the assistants they actually made it fun for her. Any time somebody asks me about a good orthodontist I always recommend Dr. Harris and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013

JD

"My son had horrible teeth. They came in crooked and he had to have several teeth removed. We started with a retainer and then braces. My son and I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Harris and his staff. They were always friendly and informative. I have already recommended them to several of my friends. My son now has a beautiful smile!! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013

TS

"It was a great experience for me really. The service was very quick and easy, and not confusing what so ever. All around great experience for me. I could really see the difference in my teeth for sure. They all sure have talent when it comes to teeth. And with that I say "thank you for all you've done, because it really was great" :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2013

VM

"They have been awesome, and I have loved my experience with invisiline."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2013

MC

"Dr. Harris and his entire staff are wonderful. They made my daughter feel special for each visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris and his staff to my family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013

SR

"We have had a great experience with Dr. Harris and all of his staff. We will be bringing our younger child back here for her braces for sure. Everyone who works here is wonderful. They take time to answer all questions and are so friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013

EB

"I had a great experience at Harris Orthodontics. After hearing I needed braces on my bottom teeth at 29 years old, I was disappointed. But Dr. Harris worked with me and let me have clear brackets so they weren't so noticeable. He was honest with me about not being a good candidate for Invisalign, even though he probably could have made more money had I done Invisalign. They worked with me on a payment plan that was affordable. He did a great job and now I'm so happy with my bottom teeth! The office staff and assistants were always pleasant and professional every time I came in. I'd recommend Dr. Harris to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2013

AM

"I wanted a pretty smile & It was fixed before I knew it. The people here are so sweet and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2013

EB

"I absolutely love coming here because everyone is so nice and patient! I feel really welcomed when I am in Dr. Harris office!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013

CB

"I had a great experience! Everyone in the office was really caring and friendly. The whole experience of getting my braces on and off and everything in between was really efficient. Thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013

LG

"Great customer service, and everyone was very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2013

ML

"My teeth were literally everywhere before I got braces and braces really helped. During my entire experience w/ braces, each appointment and at home, my braces always felt like they were working. Everyone at Harris Orthodontics did an amazing job, thank you Harris Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013

GG

"As soon as I started to come here I instantly fell inlove with everyone! I bonded or favored crazy Christie just. A little bit more but the more I came the closer I came to everyone! I'm very thankful to everyone here and will miss all of you dearly! God bless y'all!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013

NJ

"Dr. Harris is the best! He gets all of the credit for my smile."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013

MJ

"We are lifers with Dr. Harris and we can't say enough nice things about him and his staff! He has put braces on all three of my children and me. My husband is next and then every member of our family will be counted as Dr. Harris' patients. The kids' now have the most beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Harris!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013

DC

"Great service and very knowledgable and friendly employees! Felt at home on my first visit!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2013

CW

"I had my braces on for a year and a half and they made it feel comfortable and were always very nice! The equipment is hi-tech! The AWESOME staff is there to please you and will help you if you need anything or have any problems. I would recommend Harris Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2013

MS

"Great place and people through and through : )"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2013

LW

"Both my daughter & son have been treated by Dr Harris & staff. The results are outstanding! Dr Harris & staff really take the time to make sure any questions are answered & have always been courteous & professional. I would recommend Dr Harris to anyone who wants nothing less than the best!"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013

JB

"Love how straight my teeth are :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2013

PB

"Dr. Harris & his staff are always so professional, friendly and attentive to the patients needs. I highly recommend this great practice."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2013

JP

"We love Dr. Harris and all of his staff-it's more like going to visit friends than a doctor appointment! Everything in the office is state of the art-I certainly appreciate things like text reminders for appointments and the computer in which my son is able to sign in with a swipe of his finger!"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013

CR

"Thank you Dr. Harris for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013

BC

"Thank you Dr. Harris for my beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013

AV

"Y'all did a wonderful job! I'm really thankful that y'all gave me a white wire for prom, you couldn't even tell I had them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013

AR

"Everyone was incredibly nice and friendly. I'm sad I'm not going to be coming back anymore! I love you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013
Reviews 253 - 294 of 327

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com